USA, Canada, Mexico

ODU‐USA INC.

300 Camarillo Ranch Road, Suite A
Camarillo, CA 93012
United States of America

Phone number

Accounts Payable
ap@odu-usa.com

 

Accounts Receivable
ar@odu-usa.com

Connect with the local ODU Sales.

Roll over your location and click to view contact information for your local ODU sales representative.

north-west north-central north-east west southwest south-central great-lakes mid-atlantic southeast
Jeff Van Horn

Northwest Regional Sales Manager

Home office: Portland

C: (805) 419-1432
T: (805) 484-0540

jeff.vanhorn@odu-usa.com

Kevin Tenpas

Midwest Regional Sales Manager

Home office: Minneapolis

C: (612) 963-8101
T: (805) 484-0540

kevin.tenpas@odu-usa.com

Tom Lowe

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

Home office: Boston

C: (805) 402-6513
T: (805) 484-0540

tom.lowe@odu-usa.com

Jeff Garvais

West Regional Sales Manager

Home office: Long Beach

C: (805) 443-0038
T: (805) 484-0540

jeff.garvais@odu-usa.com

Jeff Garvais

Southwest Regional Sales Manager

Home office: Long Beach

C: (805) 443-0038
T: (805) 484-0540

jeff.garvais@odu-usa.com

Tyler Thompson

South Central Regional Sales Manager

Home Office: Dallas

C: (805) 738 2119
T: (805) 484-0540

tyler.thompson@odu-usa.com

Geoff Boynton

Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager

Home Office: Grosse Pointe Farms

C: (805) 402-6520
T: (805) 484-0540

geoff.boynton@odu-usa.com

Bill Northey

Mid Atlantic Regional Sales Manager

Home Office: Etters

C: (805) 402-4224
T: (805) 484-0540

bill.northey@odu-usa.com

Brandon Rich

Southeast Regional Sales Manager

Home Office: Orlando

C: (805) 427-4480
T: (805) 484-0540

brandon.rich@odu-usa.com

Request a product or a sample
  • Products
    Circular Connectors
    Modular Connectors
    Electrical Contacts & Others
Customer Feedback